SUSA EXECUTIVE 2022-23

S1 No	Post in the Executive Committee	Name
1	President	Mr. Yogesh Sharma
2	Vice-President	Ms. Stuti Rani Gogoi
3	General Secretary	Mr. Debraj Chettri
4	Joint Secretary	Ms. Tashi Chong Sherpa
5	Treasurer	Mr. Kiran Sharma
6	Secretary for Academic Affairs	Mr. Kishan Gurung
7	Secretary for Social Service Affair	Mr. Umang Yonzon
8	Secretary for Games and Sporting Affairs	Mr. Zorden Lepcha
9	Secretary for Cultural Affairs	Ms. Karen Panchakoti