Based on the Walk-in-Interview held on 17th July, 2018 the following candidates have been selected as Guest Faculty in the department mentioned against them:

S1. No.	Department	Name
1	Education	Ms. Mecal Ongmu Lepcha
2	Management	None found suitable
3	Mass Communication	Shri Chewan Krishna Dahal
4	Tourism	Ms. Prasanna Bhutia
5	Chinese	None found suitable
6	Hindi	Shri Krishna Kumar Sah
7		Ms. Nunita Rai
8	Anthropology	Ms. Abigail Lalnuneng
9		Mrs. Depica Dahal
10	Geography	Ms. Smriti Rai
11	Psychology	Shri Tsering Thargay
12	Chemistry	Dr. Anup Gurung
13	Computer Application	Shri Vivek Thapa
14	Zoology	Shri Kumar Basnet
15	International Relations	Ms. Divya Rai
16		Shri Rabindra Mani Pradhan
17	Peace & Conflict Studies &	Ms. Maheema Rai (subject to
	Management	conditions)