OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTION OFFICER SUSA ELECTION 2018-19 SIKKIM UNIVERSITY

Final list of Candidates in the contest for SUSA election 2018-19 15th September 2018

SI No	Name	SI. No in the voter's list	Department	Post
1.	Palsang Tamang	1373	Psychology	President
2.	Pankaj Rai	1651	Political Science	President
3.	Kalyani Lama	404	Chinese	Vice President
4.	Monika Rai	81	Geology	Vice President
5.	Amiras Luitel	763	History	General Secretary
6.	Pallav Ram Bhujel	1875	Law	General Secretary
7.	Sebastian Ratney	1073	Mass Communications	Joint Secretary
8.	Yalember Dewan	1425	Sociology	Joint Secretary
9.	Hena Gurung	637	English	Treasurer
10.	Rahul Gupta	454	Commerce	Treasurer
11.	Roshan Kumar Sharma	1537	Computer Applications	Treasurer
12.	Bishal Bhuyan	1887	Management	Secretary for Academic affairs
13.	Saurabh Kaushik	1940	Peace and Conflict	Secretary for Academic Affairs
14.	Koushik Baruah	163	Horticulture	Secretary Social Service Affairs
15.	Sakshi Tiwari	50	Chinese	Secretary for Social Service Affairs
16.	Bishal Bhandari	1099	Maths	Secretary for Games and Sporting Affairs
17.	Megha Pradhan	1360	Psychology	Secretary for Games and Sporting Affairs
18.	Ruthmary Lepcha	174	Horticulture	Secretary for Games and Sporting Affairs
19.	Rinchen Ongmoo Lepcha	941	Lepcha	Secretary for Cultural Affairs
20.	Uddhav Bhattarai	1485	Tourism	Secretary for Cultural Affairs