List of eligible candidates - Entrance Test for PhD admission 2022-23 (Special Drive for SC/ST/OBC)

Based on the screening done by the respective departments, following candidates are eligible to appear entrance test for PhD admission.

FORM NUMBER	COURSE	NAME
SUDC22001014	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS)	SAILIKA CHAMLING
SUDC22001015	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS)	JNYANENDRA BARMAN
SUDC22000861	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(LAW)	RISHI KUMAR
SUDC22000996	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(LAW)	SAURAV BAISHYA
SUDC22001010	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(LAW)	LEEPIKA BARAILY
SUDC22001017	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(LAW)	MD FARAZ AHMAD
SUDC22001025	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(LAW)	SIKHA TERONPI
SUDC22001035	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(LAW)	KHOLA MIHU
SUDC22001056	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(LAW)	PIYUSH KUMAR YADAV
SUDC22001057	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(LAW)	SUSMITA DAS
SUDC22001009	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(MANAGEMENT)	DINESH DARNAL
SUDC22001023	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(MANAGEMENT)	MANOJ RAI
SUDC22001050	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY (MATHEMATICS)	SABU LAMA TAMANG
SUDC22000995	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(MICROBIOLOGY)	NIHAL BOMZON
SUDC22001043	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(MICROBIOLOGY)	JAYA DAS
SUDC22001054	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(MICROBIOLOGY)	MAIHUR BASUMATARY
SUDC22000994	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(MUSIC)	DHANANJAY RAY
SUDC22001005	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(MUSIC)	MD IBRAN
SUDC22001018	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(MUSIC)	BIJOY PAUL RAI
SUDC22001001	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(PHYSICS)	ALISHA GURUNG
SUDC22001036	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(PHYSICS)	SAMIR MANGER
SUDC22001062	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(PSYCHOLOGY)	JUGASHREE BAISHYA BANIA
SUDC22001046	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(SOCIOLOGY)	JASHI MAYA GURUNG
SUDC22000998	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(ZOOLOGY)	ARBINA SANYASI
SUDC22001003	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(ZOOLOGY)	ADESH RAI
SUDC22001011	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(ZOOLOGY)	PAVITRA RAI
SUDC22001070	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(ZOOLOGY)	KRISHNA MONI MAZINDAR
SUDC22000993	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(ANTHROPOLOGY)	ANJALI SHARADRAO NIKAM
SUDC22001040	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(ANTHROPOLOGY)	SIBATH RAI
SUDC22001042	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(ANTHROPOLOGY)	PRANAY PRAMOD DEOTALE
SUDC22001013	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(COMMERCE)	DINESH DARNAL
SUDC22001045	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(COMPUTER APPLICATIONS)	DOMA TAMANG
SUDC22001061	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(COMPUTER APPLICATIONS)	RAFWT BISMITH
SUDC22001022	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(EDUCATION)	SUNITA RAI
SUDC22001053	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(ENGLISH)	SUPRINA GAZMER
SUDC22001029	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(HORTICULTURE)	RAJAT KUMAR MAURYA
SUDC22001030	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(HORTICULTURE)	LUNISHRREE RAI
SUDC22001037	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(HORTICULTURE)	KOUSHIK BARUAH
SUDC22001067	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(HORTICULTURE)	VIKRAM KULHARY
SUDC22001069	DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY(HORTICULTURE)	ABHIMANYU