Based on the Walk-in-Interview held on 11th and 12th September, 2023 the following candidates have been selected as Guest Faculty in the department mentioned against them:

S1. No.	Department	Name
1	Microbiology	Dr. Mingma Thundu Sherpa
2	Management	Ms. Samye Tsering Wangdi
3	Mass Communication	Mr. Ugyal Tshering Lama Yolmo
4	Tourism	Ms. Kalzang Diki Bhutia
5	Anthropology	Dr. Rongnyoo Lepcha
6	Psychology	Ms. Jeshmeen Deb Barman
7	Economics	No one found eligible
8	History	Mr. Vikram Jha
9	International Relations	Ms. Binita Rai
10	Law	Ms. Wendy Mair Lepcha
11	Peace & Conflict Studies & Management	Dr. Roshan Gurung
12	Geology	No one found eligible
13	Mathematics	Dr. Jharna Tamang
		Dr. Barsha Pradhan
		Mr. Rohit Tamang

sd/-Registrar