Sl. No	Name	Position
1	Dr. Salvin Paul	President
2	Dr. Shankar NarayanBagh	Vice-President
3	Dr. Dinesh Kr. Ahirwar	Vice-President
4	Dr. Pooja Basnett	General Secretary
5	Mrs. LekhikaChettri	Joint Secretary
6	Shri Binod Bhattarai	Joint Secretary
7	Dr. Surendra Kumar	Treasurer
8	Dr. Amit Kr. Singh	Co-Treasurer
9	Dr. Anil Kr. Misra	Executive Committee Member
10	Dr. Bidhan Golay	Executive Committee Member
11	Dr. Hare Krishna Tiwari	Executive Committee Member
12	Dr. K. Indira	Executive Committee Member
13	Dr. K. Birla Singh	Executive Committee Member
14	Dr. Pushpa Sharma	Executive Committee Member
15	Dr. Saurabh Maheshwari	Executive Committee Member
16	Ms. Sona Rai	Executive Committee Member
17	Dr. Sonam Yangchen Bhutia	Executive Committee Member
18	Dr. Sujata Upadhyay	Executive Committee Member
19	Dr. T.J.M.S. Raju	Executive Committee Member

SUTA EXECUTIVE BODY OFFICE BEARERS 2019