SUTA EXECUTIVE BODY OFFICE BEARERS 2018

Sl. No	Name	Position
1	Dr. Amit Kumar Gupta	President
2	Dr. Santosh Kumar Rai	Vice-President
3	Mr. Budh Bahadur Larna	Vice-President
4	Dr. Saurabh Maheshwari	General Secretary
5	Dr. Samidha Vedabala	Joint Secretary
6	Dr. Kshetrima5rum Birla Singh	Joint Secretary
7	Dr. Niladri Bag	Treasurer
8	Mr. Shankar Narayan Bagh	Co-Treasurer
9	Dr. Sudeep Ghatani	Executive Committee Member
10	Dr. Anju Verma	Executive Committee Member
11	Dr. Denkila Bhutia	Executive Committee Member
12	Prof. Silajit Guha	Executive Committee Member
13	Dr. Mohan Pratap Pradhan	Executive Committee Member
14	Laxuman Sharma	Executive Committee Member
15	Dr. Vijay Kumar Thangellapali	Executive Committee Member
16	Mr. Dewchandra Subba	Executive Committee Member