<u>1ST ELECTED SUSA EXECUTIVE BODY OFFICE BEARERS (03.10.2016 – till date)</u>

The Honorable Vice Chancellor is the Patron of the Association.

SNo.	Designation	Name	Department	Course
1	President	Patrush Lepcha	Botany	PhD
2	Vice President	Sailendra Dewan	Zoology	PhD
3	General Secretary	Sayak Das	Microbiology	PhD
4	Joint Secretary	Abhijeet Tiwari	Horticulture	BSc-MSc
5	Treasurer	Tushar Gogoi	Geology	BSc-MSc
6	Secretary for Academic Affairs	Nishal Rai	Physics	PhD
7	Secretary for Social Service Affairs	Rachana Bista	Sociology	MA
8	Secretary for Games & Sporting Affairs	Milan Subba	Anthropology	MA
9	Secretary for Cultural Affairs	Anirud Rai	Geography	MA